Mill Creek Falls

Near Prospect, Oregon — Jer

This entry was posted in Portland. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mill Creek Falls

  1. Jer says:

    I am not that brave. Facing imaginary cougars on the ground in the deep woods all alone is about as far as I can go. Besides, if I fell out of an airplane on a photoshoot, I would injure my camera, which would break my heart.

    Like

  2. Lia says:

    Well, it is hard to get pictures without a bit of wing on the side, or the propeller (which is moving too fast to see, but your camera sees it). If you are brave you can ask the pilot to open the canopy so you can lean out. Or, maybe that is not brave, but just foolish?! 🙂

    Like

  3. Jer says:

    That’s an interesting idea and one that had never occurred to me. I’m not sure I’d know what to do with a camera in an airplane.

    Like

  4. Lia says:

    Jer, maybe we could get you and your camera up in the plane sometime this summer! You’d get to see a few more spectacular waterfalls, and from some different angles…

    Like

Leave a Reply

