Eye to eye

fenced dog for blogThis is one of the neighborhood dogs whose name I don’t yet know. Very friendly despite the intense look. He or she kept leaping to the top of the fence, and a better mug shot was certainly possible. However, Bowser (or Moonbeam)  was too fast for me, and I settled for this. On my next try, I will use my camera’s action mode.

This entry was posted in Portland. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Eye to eye

  1. jeaniedee says:

    I’ll have to take your word on “Moonbeam’s” good temper. S/he looks a bit intimidating in the photo, as you suggested. However, I’ve enough “pitties” & boxers & such to know they can generally be sweethearts if given the chance.

    Like

Leave a Reply

